Contact Legal Notices |  

COPYRIGHT © 2018 ZHONGYE CHANGTIAN INTERNATIONAL ENGINEERING CO., LTD All Rights Reserved 300.cn 湘ICP备17007661号-1   湘公网安备43010402000565号 300.cn

 

ABOUT CIE

>
Enterprise Profile
Page view:

  Zhongye Changtian International Engineering Co., Ltd.

 

As one of the member companies under China Minmetals Corporation, and a subsidiary of China Metallurgical Group Corporation (MCC), Zhongye Changtian International Engineering Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the Company) has been engaged in an integral business and technological package covering engineering consulting, design, technological R&D, equipment manufacturing, general engineering contracting, project management, project investment, financing and construction. The Company has been supporting China’s steel industry for more than sixty years and has worked out a number of excellent projects for those large and medium-sized Chinese steelmaking enterprises including Baosteel, and clients from more than 20 countries on the strength of its champion technologies. Its service capability of the whole industrial chain and all life cycle as well as the cutting edge in the field of metallurgical engineering make it a “national leader” of metallurgical steelmaking as a general construction contractor, integrated equipment manufacturer and service supplier of project operation and management.

 

In the new period of historical development, the Company is committed to transformation, upgrading and sustainable development with a new strategy of being “National Leader of Metallurgical ironmaking;Pioneer in Energy Conservation and Environment Protection;New Force of Medicare & Urban Construction”. It has a layout of deep involvement in the four business clusters, i.e., metallurgy and mining, energy conservation and environment protection, medicare and urban construction, and intelligent equipment. It is also actively exploring diversified and innovative service models such as integrated design, general contracting, whole-process consulting, digital intelligent equipment, investment and financing, and operation and maintenance, for a high-quality and sustainable development.

 

【National Leader of Metallurgical Ironmaking】

With its commitment to metallurgy and mining in China over the past six decades, the Company has grown to be the prime brand of China's metallurgical steelmaking as well as a major leader and promoter of China's metallurgical technology and equipment manufacturing. The Company has completed the design and general contracting for hundreds of large-scale mining projects at home and abroad, which is supported by its capabilities of design and general contracting of comprehensive recycling projects, and top-level metal and non-metallic mineral separation in China. It has R&D and building capabilities of a full range of sintering machines below 720 square meters. One example is that it has designed the largest sintering machine project of 660 square meters in China. In fact, it tops the world in terms of the number and area of sintering machine projects, which it has designed and built. With its special expertise, the Company has designed one of the largest oxidized pellet projects. The coal-based direct reduction iron making (one-step method) technology it has independently developed has been first industrialized around the world.

 

While committed to the development of metallurgical projects in China, the Company responds actively to the “going global” strategy by offering engineering consulting, design, general contracting as well as equipment supply to over 20 countries, including Brazil, Japan, India, Vietnam, Malaysia, and Australia, bringing China's metallurgical technologies and equipment to the world and won worldwide praise.

 

【Pioneer in Energy Conservation & Environment Protection】

The Company has been active to make its own contribution in energy conservation and environmental protection. It has established subsidiaries to specialize in these two fields as a pioneer in energy conservation and environment protection. The specialized subsidiaries mainly engage in waste heat and energy utilization, solid waste treatment and disposal, and prevention of atmospheric pollution, water pollution and physical pollution, pollution restoration and other environmental protection and resource recycling, making a relatively complete environmental protection industry chain that can offer a full range of environmental management services. With a number of core patents and proprietary technologies, the Company is in a leading position regarding the design level and technical strength in China. It is an energy-saving service enterprise, approval of which was reviewed and filed by the National Development and Reform Commission and the Ministry of Finance. It won such titles as “a pilot unit of environmental services in Hunan Province”, “the top ten environmental protection enterprises in Hunan Province”, and “an advanced enterprise promoting ‘going global’ in environment protection, and “a AAA enterprise of credit among nationwide enterprises in environmental protection”. In the field of metallurgy and environmental protection, the Company independently developed a series of energy-saving and environmentally-friendly core technologies that reach the international advanced level, such as high-efficiency utilization technology of sintering waste heat, direct-connected bell-type furnace waste heat boiler, coordinated treatment technology on activated carbon flue gas multi-pollutants, etc. These technologies are greatly improving energy conservation and consumption reduction in the steelmaking industry. It holds a strong technical strength in urban environmental protection fields such as industrial hazardous waste treatment, heavy metal treatment, soil remediation, landfill and incineration power generation, and industrial wastewater treatment, with its clients from around China. It is a leader in the field of hazardous waste treatment and landfill. The Company will continue to pursue the dream of “clean water and blue sky”, expand and refine its energy conservation and environmental protection business, and strive to become a leader in comprehensive development and a supplier of operation and management services in the field of energy conservation and environmental protection.

 

【New Force of Medicare & Urban Construction】

Holding a concept of “Better City Life”, the Company is devoting itself to the construction of infrastructures of medicare, urban infrastructure, and road transportation with an aim to be a leading enterprise in the whole life cycle service of medicare and urban construction in China. In this regard, the Company contracted the project of the Cancer Hospital of the Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences (Langfang Hospital Branch) under the model of EPC, which is the first Class-IIIA comprehensive tumor hospital with a proton center in North China, and No. 5 Xiangya Hospital, the largest and the most advanced large-scale comprehensive Class-IIIA hospital in Hunan Province, with its comprehensive ability in building large-scale urban construction projects and strong financing and operation capabilities. It designed the construction project for Shenzhen Civil Affairs Rehabilitation Center (A and B branches), which is among the first batch of rehabilitation and hospice hospitals invested by the national civil affairs system. It contracted the project of building Yunlong Avenue in Zhuzhou of Hunan Province under the model of BT (Build-Transfer), the urban arterial road with the largest one-time investment and the longest mileage in Zhuzhou. Besides, it contracted the engineering survey project with the largest single contract value in the urban infrastructure in Hunan Province in recent years. These projects make the company rank in the forefront of Hunan Province in terms of number and volume of the projects it has participated in the whole process of engineering consulting and supervision.

 

While based in the market of Hunan Province, the Company has been deeply developing the market of national strategic projects such as Xiong’an New Area and the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area. It won the bids for several engineering supervision projects in Xiong’an New Area, the first government-invested highway technical consulting project and the first bridge full-process engineering consulting project in Huizhou of Guangdong Province. It has gained high recognition from all circles involved with its high-quality and efficient services.

 

The Company keeps studying the market and insists on promoting technological innovation in environmental protection, high efficiency and energy saving. The Company has successively established 3 national R&D platforms including the National Sintering Pellet Equipment System Engineering Technology Research Center, 3 provincial and ministerial scientific research platforms, 6 self-built professional laboratories, 2 laboratories jointly built with universities, and 4 research and demonstration bases by partnering with steelmakers. All these platforms are supported by a high-quality scientific research team and expert team comprised of by masters in engineering survey and design as well as the chief experts working with MCC. In recent years, it has undertaken projects under the National 863 Program, National Science and Technology Support Program, key national scientific research projects, major industrial technology development projects of the National Development and Reform Commission, and Science and Technology Planning Program of Hunan Province, and has won more than 400 awards for outstanding projects, scientific progress and invention at national, provincial and ministerial levels. It has successively presided over or participated in the compilation of more than 80 national and industry standards and norms in the fields of sintering, pelletizing, beneficiation, flue gas treatment, medicare in China. With more than 1,300 valid patents and more than 60 proprietary technologies, it has won many honors and awards such as the second prize of National Science and Technology Progress Award, China Patent Gold Award, China Patent Silver Award, China Patent Excellence Award, the first prize of Metallurgical Science and Technology, and the first prize of Hunan Science and Technology Progress Award, MCC Science and Technology Special Award, to name a few.

 

With its leading technologies, standardized management, high-quality services and outstanding performance, the Company enjoys a good reputation and high brand awareness in the industry both at home and abroad. The company has won the title of “Reliable Enterprise” for 25 and 30 consecutive years respectively at Hunan provincial level and Changsha municipal level. The Shanghai Baosteel Project and Ansteel’s technical transformation and expansion projects, which the Company has taken part in, were selected into the list of “One Hundred Classical and Excellent Projects in 60 Years of New China”. In 2009, the Company obtained the “National May 1st Labor Certificate”.

 

The Company looks ahead into the future and will continue to uphold the simple but well-established spirit of “Waste no day and never stop progressing”, and move towards the goal of “making the metallurgical industry more environmentally friendly, making our homes cleaner, and making urban life better” in an innovative way.

Search

About CIE

联系我们 | 法律声明 | 远程办公 | 企业邮箱

COPYRIGHT © 2018 中冶长天国际工程有限责任公司 All Rights Reserved 后台登录 湘ICP备17007661号-1   湘公网安备43010402000565号 网站建设 中企动力  长沙

>
>
企业简介
浏览量:

  中冶长天国际工程有限责任公司(以下简称“中冶长天”或“公司”)是中国五矿成员企业、中国中冶(MCC)控股子公司,是集工程咨询、工程设计、技术研发、装备制造、工程总承包、项目管理和投融资建设等为一体的综合性、科技型国际工程公司。中冶长天服务中国钢铁工业60余年,用独占鳌头的核心技术为国内宝钢等几乎所有大中型钢铁企业,以及海外20多个国家的客户建设了一大批精品工程,是中国冶金工程建设领域具有全产业链、全生命周期服务能力和具有领先优势的工程建设总承包商、技术装备集成制造供应商和工程运营管理服务商,是中国冶金铁前工程领域的“国家队”。

  在新的历史发展时期,中冶长天致力于转型升级和可持续发展,提出了争做“冶金铁前国家队、节能环保排头兵、医养城建生力军”的新战略定位,深入布局冶金矿山、节能环保、医养城建、智能装备四大业务集群,积极探索一体化设计、工程总承包、全过程咨询、数智化装备、投融资运维等多元化创新服务模式,努力实现高质量可持续发展。

1

 

 

 

   

  【冶金铁前国家队】

  深耕中国冶金矿山60余年,中冶长天用积累和沉淀成就了中国冶金铁前第一品牌,成为中国冶金铁前技术和装备发展的主要引领者和推动者。公司累计完成国内外数百项大型采矿工程设计和总承包,具备各类金属矿和非金属矿选矿及综合回收工程的设计和总承包能力,选矿技术水平国内领先;拥有720平米以下全系列烧结机技术研发和建设能力,设计了中国目前最大的660平米烧结机工程,累计设计和建设的烧结机工程数量和面积位居世界第一;在大型球团方面独具专长,设计了目前中国最大的氧化球团工程之一;自主研发的煤基(一步法)直接还原铁工艺,率先在全球实现工业化生产。

  在致力于国内冶金工程建设的同时,中冶长天积极响应国家“走出去”战略,在巴西、日本、印度、越南、马来西亚、澳大利亚等全球20多个国家奉献了上百项不同类型的大型工程咨询、设计、总承包和设备供货,将中国冶金技术和装备带向了世界,赢得了世界赞誉。

 

  【节能环保排头兵】

  中冶长天积极投身于节能环保事业,设立子公司专门从事节能环保业务,致力于成为国内节能环保领域的排头兵和绿色美丽中国的守护者,主要从事余热余能利用、固体废物处理处置、大气污染防治、水污染防治、物理污染防治、污染修复等环境保护与资源再生利用工作,拥有较为完整的环保产业链,可为社会提供全方位环境治理服务。拥有多项核心专利和专有技术,设计水平及技术实力处于国内领先地位,是国家发改委和财政部审核备案的节能服务公司、湖南省环境服务试点单位、湖南省十佳环保企业、湖南省环保企业“走出去”先进单位、全国环保企业AAA级信用等级单位。在冶金环保领域,自主开发了一系列节能环保核心技术——烧结余热高效利用技术、直联炉罩式余热锅炉技术、活性炭烟气多污染物协同治理技术等,均已达到国际先进水平,大大提升了钢铁行业的节能降耗;在工业危废处理、重金属治理、土壤修复、垃圾填埋和焚烧发电、工业废水处理等市政环保领域技术实力雄厚,业绩覆盖全国多个地区,是国内危废治理及垃圾填埋领域的领先者。中冶长天将继续追寻“人类家园水净天蓝”的梦想,做大做精节能环保业务,努力成为节能环保领域具有领先优势的综合建设及运营管理服务企业。

 

  【医养城建生力军】

  秉承“让城市生活更美好”的理念,中冶长天积极投身于医疗康养、市政基础设施、公路交通等领域建设,致力于发展成为国内医养城建领域全生命周期服务的领先企业。公司具备大型市政建筑工程综合建设能力和较强的融资运营能力,以EPC总承包模式承建了华北地区首个拥有质子中心的三甲综合性肿瘤医院——中国医学科学院肿瘤医院分院(廊坊院区),以及湖南省规模最大、设备设施最先进的大型综合三甲医院——湘雅五医院;设计了全国民政系统投资建设的首批康复及临终关怀医院——深圳民政康复中心A、B院区;以BT模式承建了株洲市一次性投资最大、建设里程最长的城市主干道——株洲云龙大道;承揽了湖南省近年来市政建筑领域单个合同额最大的工程勘察项目;累计参与全过程工程咨询和工程监理的项目数量和体量均位于湖南省前列。

  在扎根省内市场的同时,中冶长天深耕雄安新区、粤港澳大湾区等国家级战略市场,先后中标多个雄安监理项目,揽获惠州市首个政府投资的公路技术咨询项目、首个市政桥梁类全过程工程咨询项目,并以优质高效的服务赢得了各界高度认可。

 

  中冶长天始终坚持以市场为先导,坚持“环保、高效、节能”,不断推进技术创新。公司先后组建了国家烧结球团装备系统工程技术研究中心等3个国家级研发平台,3个省部级科研平台,6个自建专业实验室,2个与高校共建实验室,4个与钢铁企业共建研究示范基地;拥有一支包括中国工程勘察设计大师、中冶集团首席专家在内的高素质科研队伍和专家团队;近年来相继承担了国家863计划项目、国家科技支撑计划项目、国家重点研发计划项目、国家发改委重大产业技术开发专项、湖南省科技计划项目等多个重大科研项目,获得国家级、省部级优秀工程项目奖、科技进步奖和发明奖400余项;先后主持和参与了80余项国家及行业标准、规范的编制,是中国烧结、球团、选矿、烟气治理、医疗康养等领域国家、行业、团体及地方标准的制定者。拥有1100余项有效专利和60余项专有技术,先后荣获国家科技进步二等奖、中国专利金奖、中国专利银奖、中国专利优秀奖、冶金科学技术一等奖、湖南省科技进步一等奖、中冶集团科学技术特等奖等多项荣誉。

  凭借领先的技术、规范的管理、优质的服务和卓著的业绩,在国内外业界享有良好的信誉和较高的品牌知名度:公司已连续25年获湖南省、连续30年获长沙市“守合同重信用单位”称号;参与的上海宝钢工程、鞍钢技术改造与扩建工程被评选为“新中国60年百项经典暨精品工程”;2009年,荣获“全国五一劳动奖状”。

  面向未来,中冶长天将继续秉承“一天也不耽误,一天也不懈怠”朴实厚重的中冶精神,朝着“让冶金工业更环保,让人类家园更清洁,让城市生活更美好”的理想,不断创新,继续前行!

 

 2

 

搜索

关于长天